MEET YOUR SBA


2016-2017 Student Bar Association Executive Board

 unnamed-4 President

Brent Baird, 3L

Brent.Baird@valpo.edu

 FullSizeRender Vice President

Macey Albert, 3L

Macey.Albert@valpo.edu

 unnamed-6

Treasurer

Steven Paku, 2L

Steven.Paku@valpo.edu

 IMG_3173 Secretary

Taylor Young, 2L

Taylor.Young@valpo.edu

unnamed-1 Special Events Coordinator

Amalia Shanks-Meile, 2L

Amalia.Shanks-Meile@valpo.edu

unnamed-2 ABA Representative

Kelechi Aguocha, 2L

Kelechi.Aguocha@valpo.edu

2016-2017 Student Bar Association: Administrative Board

10544782_723844517663069_5346504420565275834_n

3L Class Representative

Hanna Paper

Hanna.Paper@valpo.edu

 unnamed-3 3L Class Representative

Breanna Heilicher

Breanna.Heilicher@valpo.edu

 20160203 JLH Demarkus Muhamad-003 3L Class Representative

Demarkus Muhammad

Demarkus.Muhammad@valpo.edu

unnamed-5 2L Class Representative

Mira Escanilla

Mira.Escanilla@valpo.edu

 unnamed 2L Class Representative

Jasmine Chowdhury

Jasmine.Chowdhury@valpo.edu

  unnamed-1 2L Class Representative

Josef Holper

Josef.Holper@valpo.edu

 unnamed
1L Class Representative

Daniel Curtin

Daniel.Curtin@valpo.edu

 

 

unnamed-1 1L Class Representative

Haley Locke

Haley.Locke@valpo.edu

 

 

unnamed 
1L Class Representative

Corinne Staten

Corinne.Staten@valpo.edu