MEET YOUR SBA


2017-2018 Student Bar Association Executive Board

  President

Amalia Gamelas, 3L

amalia.shanks-meile@valpo.edu

Vice President

Jeanine Svoboda, 3L

jeanine.svoboda@valpo.edu

 

Treasurer

Steven Paku, 3L

Steven.Paku@valpo.edu

Secretary

Tiffany McCoy, 3L

tiffany.mccoy@valpo.edu

Special Events Coordinator

Danielle Clifford , 2L

danielle.clifford@valpo.edu

ABA Representative

Heather Coleman, 3L

heather.coleman@valpo.edu

2017-2018 Student Bar Association: Administrative Board

3L Class Representative

Harry Peterson

harry.peterson@valpo.edu

  3L Class Representative

Greg Maleska

greg.maleska@valpo.edu

3L Class Representative

Orrin Stivers

orrin.stivers@valpo.edu

2L Class Representative

Renee Koester

renee.koester@valpo.edu

  2L Class Representative

Corinne Staten

corinne.staten@valpo.edu

 

  2L Class Representative

Paige Little

paige.little@valpo.edu

 
1L Class Representative

Theodore Feddeler

theodore.feddeler@valpo.edu

 

 

   

1L Class Representative

Riley Pelton

riley.pelton@valpo.edu

 


1L Class Representative

Aaron Robbins

aaron.robbins@valpo.edu