MEET YOUR SBA


2018-2019 Student Bar Association Executive Board

President

Elizabeth Whaley-Breny, 3L

elizabeth.whaley-breny@valpo.edu

Vice President

Colin Haney, 3L

cj.haney@valpo.edu

 

Treasurer

Danielle Clifford, 3L

danielle.clifford@valpo.edu

Secretary

Aaron Robbins, 2L

aaron.robbins@valpo.edu

Special Events Coordinator

Irma Wilson, 3L

irma.wilson@valpo.edu

ABA Representative

Joe Bauer, 3L

joseph.bauer@valpo.edu

2018-2019 Student Bar Association: Administrative Board

3L Class Representative

Ferdinand Alvarez

ferdinand.alvarez@valpo.edu

3L Class Representative

Sam Horn

samantha.horn@valpo.edu

3L Class Representative

Curtis Shaurette

curtis.shaurette@valpo.edu

2L Class Representative

Kaity Murphy

kaitlyn.murphy@valpo.edu

2L Class Representative

Linda Ressler

linda.ressler@valpo.edu

 

 
Parliamentarian

Patrice Williams

patrice.williams@valpo.edu