President: Rebecca Valliere – rebecca.valliere@valpo.edu

Vice President: Grace Jackson – grace.jackson@valpo.edu

Treasurer: Isaac Mercado – isaac.mercado@valpo.edu

Secretary: Corinne Willmerdinger – corinne.willmerdinger@valpo.edu

Conference Chair: Jeff Moore – jeffrey.moore@valpo.edu

Public Relations Chair: Lauren Zeeb – lauren.zeeb@valpo.edu

ACI Chair: Zach Pauser – zachary.pauser@valpo.edu

Sophomore Chair: Tahirah Weems – tahirah.weems@valpo.edu


Faculty Adviser: Jacob Henschen– jacob.henschen@valpo.edu


College of Engineering
1900 Chapel Drive, Valparaiso, IN 46383
219.464.5085
http://www.valpo.edu/engineering/